Student Leadership

Who is Pope Theater?

Pope Theater is the theater program at Pope High School. The theater program consists of various theater classes, multiple productions directed by students and professionals, a Drama Club, an Improv Club, and a Thespian Troupe. We are a volunteer organization and continue to thrive because of the generous contributions of time, talents, and treasures donated by our Pope Theater alumni. 

There is always an opportunity to volunteer! Let us know how you'd like to help.

Maggie Sides


Annie Reichelt


Claire Baillie


Annie Hankamer


Rebecca Blaske



Lily Smith

Troupe      Co-leader

Annalia Clifton

Social Media Manager

Pope Theatre Booster Club

Our board meetings are open; we're happy to let you know the date of our next meeting!

Pope Theater Booster Club is a non-profit organization. All board members are parents or guardians of current Pope Theater students. The Program Director is a voting member of the Pope Theater Booster Club.


President: Danielle Wright

Vice President: Leslie Ferus

Treasurer: Suzanne Alea

Secretary: Nicole Hankamer

Member-at-Large: Becky Grindstaff

Member-at-Large and Program Director: Rachel Jones

Member-at-Large: Amanda Wetekamp

Contact Us